In and out of Milky Way in less than two minutes

Swinging between a paralyzing ennui and debilitating sense of futility this morning, I decided to get in and out of the Milky Way in less than two minutes. The video could be made entirely because of NASA’s brilliant tool Eyes. I shot this video using my HTC Windows phone.

It is one of those days when that your life’s pieces do not fall where you want them to. So one turns to the grander reality of our Milky Way as a reminder of the unmentionable inconsequentiality of one’s existence. Of course, that reminder does nothing to arrest the marauding armies of oppressive mundaneness. I think I should end the post here before it degenerates into even deeper pointlessness.

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

