People, buy one, buy any but do buy

Here is a sampling of my digital paintings. As I await to make my first sale at Saatchi Online I thought it might be a good idea to offer a glimpse of what the portfolio contains. I am merely following my original theory about life that says “Life is 98 percent cash, one and half percent sex and everything else fits in the remaining half percent.” So people, please buy one, buy any. But do buy.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

