Merchandizing my artworks

image

image

image

Merchandizing my digital artworks is something I have been seeking to do without any success at all, quite like being unable to sell a single artwork in my Saatchi portfolio. So in order to help people visualize the possibilities of merchandizing here are three original artworks (above) and what can be done with them (below).

The three varied products below use the artworks above. These are, of course, quick concepts. The eventual line can be professionally designed and produced. Any takers? The only problem is that there are millions like me who can just as easily create comparable artworks. My way to get around that challenge of being part of a vast multitude is to create artworks which are so random in their patterns and color mixing that they become distinct in their own right. Artworks such as the unbroken blue line against the yellow backdrop is just an exception.

image

 

image

image

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

