Two new works on sale

image

image

Two latest by me

With a ferocious migraine attack this morning, I do not feel like writing much. So let’s do with two new paintings I have uploaded on my personal web store.

The one on the top is inspired by Wes Anderson’s latest film ‘The Grand Budapest Hotel’. ‘Smoker’ is just a random work about a guy smoking.

If I manage to sell either one of them or, for that matter, any other work on display in my store, it could significantly improve my migraine.

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

