A request

To all of the six or so eager readers of this blog:

Since my eight-year-old Toshiba laptop now groans under the weight of its age, I will be able to upload a new post only after going to office. I apologize if this affects your morning rituals and ablutions that normally draw inspiration from the content of this blog. All I ask is that you wait for three hours or so.

Mayank Chhaya

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

