To Vincent Van Gogh for no apparent reason

vangogh-small

vangogh1-small

vangogh2-small

To Van Gogh 1,2,3 by Mayank Chhaya

Vincent Van Gogh’s blues and yellows are never far from my mind. To me those are the default tones of Van Gogh’s visual mind. It is amazing how well they work together. This morning his blues and yellows were hovering on my mind’s horizon and I had no option but to do something about it. The three paintings above is a result of that. Here is to Vincent Van Gogh for no apparent reason.

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

