10 f my works seen together

woman-small

It is only when I see them together does the sheer diversity of digital paintings I have done in recent days strike me. The ten works here here constitute less than 10 percent of the total done in recent days. It is like in assembly line production, thanks to the efficiencies offered by Fresh App.

Turner-main

fall-moon-small

Incarceration-small

Disturbance

chooki1

intersteller1

Lava-small

Mars-house1

Trapped Moon-small

About chutiumsulfate

South Asians can infer from my name what I am. View all posts by chutiumsulfate

Leave a Reply

